The college office is open from Monday to Friday between 8.00am – 4.00pm.  If you need to contact the college please call (02) 8305 7100 or email

For concerns about illness, attendance, general behaviour, uniform, and personal family matters please contact your daughter’s House Dean.

If you have concerns about your daughter’s progress, do not hesitate to make contact with her subject teachers.

Principal Mrs Kerrie McDiarmid
Deputy Principal Mr Christopher Maoudis
Religious Education Coordinator Mr Mark McCoy
Director of Wellbeing Ms Carol Bloomfield
Director of Learning and Teaching  Ms Annette Emms
Director of Integrated Learning and Global Capabilities Ms Nicola Steele
Curriculum Administration Coordinator Mr Paul Arundel
Sports Coordinator Mr Paul Arundel
Director of Administration Ms Courtney McNally
College Chaplain Fr Bernie Thomas ofm
Claverie Mrs Karen King
Deakin Ms Sarah Bowen
Keady Mrs Chris Conway (Acting)
Reid Ms Louise Armstrong
Religious Education Mr Mark McCoy
Youth Ministry Coordinator Mr David Alam
English Ms Ashling O’Laughlin (Acting)
Mathematics Mr Christopher Pocock
Science Ms Jessica Ruan
HSIE Ms Kirstie Mason
PDHPE Mr Paul Arundel
TAS/VET Ms Michele McGrath
Performing Arts Ms Verity Cash
Creative Arts Ms Maree-Louise Smith
Languages Mrs Margaret Gray-Weale
Leader of Learning Pathways Ms Laura Sheehan
Leader of Innovation and Partnerships Mr Michael Burden
Leader of Diverse Learning Ms Carolyn Hurd
Duke of Edinburgh Mr Allan Herbst
Newman Selective Program Ms Carolyn Hurd
Debating & Public Speaking Ms Catherine Torrisi
Youth Ministry Coordinator Mr David Alam
College Counsellor Ms Natalie Green
College Counsellor Ms Giulia Wiederman
Executive Assistant to Principal Mrs Fleur Cane
Business Manager Ms Michele O’Shea
College Bursar Mrs Kim Parente
Administration Office/College Leadership Team Support Mrs Julie Dilger
Administration Office Mrs Keah Wright
Student Services Mrs Jennifer Lintott
Student Services Mrs Julie Jensen
Administration/Finance Office Ms Colleen Daly
Enrolment Office/Diverse Learning Support Mrs Caroline Apperley
Marketing Officer Mrs Sarah Miller
Lab Assistant  Ms Masha Zohrabi 
Information Technology Support Officer                                                 Mr Ben Johnson
The Hub Assistant Ms Amanda Wyndham
Uniform Shop  Mrs Lynda Furka
TAS Kitchen Assistant/Sport Administration Mrs Jo McNally
Learning Support Officer Mrs Emily Murray
ATSI Support Officer Mrs Sarah Collins